New comment by kalene in ""

Vanta provides a security solution at scale for hundreds of companies that trust us with their most important data. We integrate deeply with our customers’ SaaS providers, infrastructure, and employee laptops to analyze the relationships with that data and surface potential security threats in real time. Help us secure the internet, increase trust in software companies, and keep consumer data safe.

To learn more about who we are, our engineering culture, and whether this is the right place for you, read our Key Values profile: https://www.keyvalues.com/vanta

Here are our open roles:

* Software Engineer (SF or NYC): https://vanta.com/jobs/software-engineer

* Senior Software Engineer (SF or NYC): https://www.vanta.com/jobs/senior-software-engineer

* Engineering Manager (SF): https://www.vanta.com/jobs/engineering-manager

* Senior Product Manager (SF): https://www.vanta.com/jobs/product-manager

Meet our Team:

* Ellen, Software Engineering: https://www.vanta.com/blog/meet-our-team-ellen

* Robbie, Software Engineering: https://www.vanta.com/blog/meet-our-team-robbie-software-eng…

Tech Stack: Node.js, TypeScript, React, GraphQL, Docker, Terraform, Go, AWS

Email: talent@vanta.com with questions!